Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Marc Braman, MD -  - Preventive Medicine Specialist

Northwest Lifestyle Medicine

Marc Braman, MD

Preventive Medicine Specialist located in Salem, OR

39 total reviews

Dr. Marc Braman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Braman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles S.
Submitted 02/26/18
Very good! Thanks
Jeff W.
Submitted 09/27/17
Good
Kimberly C.
Submitted 09/26/17
I've been a patient of Dr. Braman's for several years now and I think he is a wonderful caring human being who sincerely wants to encourage and help his patients!
Jenine M.
Submitted 08/07/17
I was encouraged by dr's wholistic pursuit and felt that what "I" thought was valid and considered
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 07/12/17
I always appreciate the fact that Dr.Braman listens to what I have to say and takes it all into account prior to making recommendations for my health,and that a change in life style and preventive is the norm instead of a pill for this or that to cover up. I am an individual rather than a number.
Emidio S.
Submitted 07/05/17
Very helpful. Dr. Braman always has good suggestions re what to do to improve my health. So glad he is available.
Craig J.
Submitted 05/24/17
Dr. Braman was thorough, knowledgeable and attentive to my questions. I'm excited to be working with a MD who approaches health and wellness from a lifestyle perspective. Followup after our appointment was excellent as well.
Eleanor M.
Submitted 05/22/17
I felt very comfortable. I did not feel rushed and explanations and recommendations were given to my understanding.
Elna B.
Submitted 04/25/17
Met with Dr. Braman on Monday in his Salem Location. He went over Blood Tests he had ordered for me. Everything was explained in detail, so I was sure to know what the results meant. He takes all the time you need and never rushes to get you out the door. I get the feeling that he truly cares.
David B.
Submitted 04/25/17
Great visit answered all of our questions and was very through.
Sherleen H.
Submitted 04/24/17
Dr. Braman is so caring and listens well then takes action and finds ways to improve my health. Very much appreciated.
Debra M.
Submitted 04/19/17
Using lifestyle changes instead of more medications, seems to have made health improvements.
Anthony W.
Submitted 04/17/17
Perfect
Kimberly C.
Submitted 04/11/17
You guys are great! Thank you!!
Eleanor M.
Submitted 04/10/17
The reception was very kind and accommodating. Dr. Braman was thorough and took ample time with me. I feel comfortable with him and his holistic approach to better health and living.
Charles S.
Submitted 04/03/17
The visit was very good as all my needs and questions were taken care of! Thanks
Anthony W.
Submitted 03/28/17
Another great opportunity to learn more about myself. Thanks doc
Emidio S.
Submitted 03/21/17
Always helpful and patient! Thanks EHS
Sherleen H.
Submitted 03/13/17
Dr. Braman is so concerned and caring. He spends whatever time it takes to understand the problems and come up with solutions. I really appreciate the care he gives me. With a prayer and a hug too!!
Dennis S.
Submitted 02/28/17
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Listens to my concerns and explains in detail. Takes time to listen.
What We Offer

Services