Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Marc Braman, MD -  - Preventive Medicine Specialist

Northwest Lifestyle Medicine

Marc Braman, MD

Preventive Medicine Specialist located in Salem, OR

39 total reviews

Dr. Marc Braman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Braman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra M.
Submitted 02/28/17
Very educational, appreciate your input, books are on their way. Thank you
Justine K.
Submitted 02/14/17
I had a very good experience with Dr. Braman. He was very clear and concise about my health situation. I appreciated his honest feedback.
Sherleen H.
Submitted 02/13/17
Very appreciative of the time you spent explaining everything to me. I understand so much better and appreciate the time you take with me. God bless you both!!
Dennis S.
Submitted 01/30/17
Very please with the time taken to help me guide myself to better health
Kimberly C.
Submitted 01/23/17
My experience is always a good one with Dr. Braman. he is a fountain of knowledge and I am grateful to have him and Lori in my life. Thank you so much!
Sherleen H.
Submitted 01/16/17
Dr. Braman really listened to me and answered my concerns. I now have a much better understanding of how to better care for myself!! Thank you for listening and addressing my concerns.
Rochelle D.
Submitted 01/16/17
What makes Dr. Braman a step above most other doctors is his willingness to listen to me and take my remarks to devise strategies that are in my best interests, not whatever is considered a standard best practice requirement. I thoroughly enjoy my appointments and my health has definitely benefited over the years of working with him.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 01/16/17
thank you
Justine K.
Submitted 12/26/16
The visit was very thorough and informative. I am looking forward to my next visit.
Lester C.
Submitted 12/19/16
I am very happy with my experience with Dr Braman today and over the many years he has been my doctor. He takes time to listen and offer good healthy advice but lets me decide on my couse of action. I am always listening ro what he has to say. Lester
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 12/19/16
I find him knowledgeable and personable. He listens to all my cockamamie theoriesand redirects me politely
Anthony W.
Submitted 12/12/16
Always good to have you taking great care of me
Sherleen H.
Submitted 12/07/16
It was a very good experience. I finally feel I'm being heard and your interaction blesses me and it's good to know you understand how I eat and believe. I feel very hopeful that my blood pressure and health will be greatly improved. God bless you.
Janet M.
Submitted 12/05/16
As always, Dr. Braman spends a time listening to all my concerns and dealing with each of them in an efficient, understanding, and healthful way. I am very pleased with the care I receive from him.
Emidio S.
Submitted 11/29/16
Every time I have an appointment with Dr. Braman l always find the visit to be helpful. Dr. Braman takes a personal interest in his patients and gives sound advice regarding living a healthy lifestyle. It is rare to find a family doctor with his personal qualifications. He is a great example for his patients to follow!
Elna B.
Submitted 11/26/16
My husband and I have experienced very positive health benefits since going to Dr. Marc Braman. We both have lost weight, my eyesight has improved, and my husband feels he has the necessary information to combat his heart condition. I would recommend Dr. Braman to anyone ready to change their lives for the better.
Anthony W.
Submitted 11/22/16
Doc is always ready and willing to figure out why their is a problem and work at correcting it. Rather than simply handing a pill out and saying this might work. I feel as he really cares about me and people in general.
Charles S.
Submitted 11/22/16
Very good!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 11/22/16
Always great
What We Offer

Services